ZLINE Vendor Territory Map

Contact Us

Email

Phone

dealer@zlinekitchen.com

(833)597-2461

Management Team 

 

Title

Name

Phone

Email 

Director of Business Development

Michael Milstein

937-594-6261

 mmilstein@zlinekitchen.com

Director of Sales 

Brant Coyne

614-754-6725

 bcoyne@zlinekitchen.com

Director of Sales

Makenna Harrington

937-594-6241

 mharrington@zlinekitchen.com


Brand Management 

 

Title

Name

Phone

Email 

Brand Manager

Bryce Agulto

937-303-4872

 bagulto@zlinekitchen.com

Brand Coordinator

Willamina Veneklasen

614-452-4034

 wveneklasen@zlinekitchen.com


East Region

 

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Regional Sales Manager

Logan Belew

937-303-0591

lbelew@zlinekitchen.com

Account Manager

Simon Lindsay

937-203-0169

slindsay@zlinekitchen.com

Account Manager

Parker Jenkins

937-893-5963

pjenkins@zlinekitchen.com

Account Manager

Daniel Griggers

937-314-3326

dgriggers@zlinekitchen.com

 

West Region

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Regional Sales Manager

Michael Aboussie

937-319-4061

maboussie@zlinekitchen.com

Senior Account Manager

Cheyenne Clark

937-594-6269

cclark@zlinekitchen.com

Account Manager

Hannah Lieberg

937-203-8921

hlieberg@zlinekitchen.com


Mid-West Region

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Regional Sales Manager

Tiffany Adamic

937-303-4869

tadamic@zlinekitchen.com

Account Manager

Ashley Stanfield

731-201-3600

astanfield@zlinekitchen.com


Mid-South Region

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Account Manager

Ashley Stanfield

731-201-3600

astanfield@zlinekitchen.com

Account Manager

Evan Gladwill

937-594-6139

egladwill@zlinekitchen.com